Archiving messages that have already been responded to helps keep your inbox organized and showcases the messages that need your attention.

The Archived folder is in the Messages section listed right underneath Inbox. Archiving does not delete the message or message history but merely takes it out of the inbox to help you better see the newest incoming messages.

To archive a message:

  1. Click on the message.
  2. Click on the file box icon in the top right corner.

You can archive many messages at once. Click here to learn more

Messages will move back to the inbox when you receive a new response from a person. You can see the full message history, if needed.



Did this answer your question?