A pending message is a message scheduled to go out that hasn’t been sent yet. You can easily see a list of all of these pending messages, either to a group(s) or individual(s). Go to the Messages Section and then click on Pending.
By clicking Pending, you can see any messages that have not sent yet, but are scheduled to send. Please note this is for group or individual messages that you created in the Messages section, and not for automated workflow messages that are connected to groups.
You can edit a pending message, if needed, by selecting the Pencil Icon in the upper right corner.
You can also delete that message if you no longer wish to have it sent by selecting the Trash Icon in the upper right corner.