Sometimes, people may forget to fill out the link after they have texted in a keyword. 

That's ok! You can group and have a message sent to them asking them to fill out an update contact record form to fill out their information.

Step 1: Go to Groups and click "Create Group"

Step 2: Name the group "Need More Info"

Step 3: Click "Create Group"
Step 4: Choose the group we just created
Step 5: Click "Automated Workflows" from the sub-menu
Step 6: Choose "Create New Step"

Step 7: Choose SMS Text Message for the message type
Step 8: Create your message and at the end, click the "Contact Form (EN)" button at the end of your message. Here's an example:

Step 9: Schedule your message to send immediately

Now that message will send to a person when you put them in this group. They will receive a message asking them to update their contact record.

Add yourself to the group to see how it works!

Did this answer your question?