Sometimes, people may forget to fill out the link after they have texted in a keyword. 

That's ok! You can group and have a message sent to them asking them to fill out an update contact record form to fill out their information.

Step 1: Go to Groups and click "Create Group"

Step 2: Name the group "Need More Info"

Step 3: Click "Create Group"
Step 4: Click "Automated Workflows" tab

Step 5: Choose "Import Steps"


Step 6: Select the Need More Information template set

Step 7: Provide the personalized details from the pop up. This will be the name of the person the messages will come from for these steps.

Step 8: Review messages as needed but they are ready to go!

Now that message will send to a person when you put them in this group. They will receive a message asking them to update their contact record.

Add yourself to the group to see how it works!


Did this answer your question?