We take security very seriously here at Text In Church!

The database is encrypted and can't be accessed without a username and password.

There is only basic information in the database; phone numbers and email or mailing addresses.

This information will never be given or sold by Text In Church to anyone for any reason. 

After an account is closed, that information is securely wiped from our servers. We suggest you export a copy for your own use before you close your account.

Rest assured that your information and the information of your congregants are completely safe.

Still have questions? No worries, we’re always happy to help! Send us a chat message or email our Member Support team at support@textinchurch.com



Did this answer your question?