We understand that there may come a time when a team member no longer needs access to certain Groups or no longer needs access to the account at all.

Here are the steps you can take to remove Admin level permissions, adjust Group access, or delete the user from your account entirely.

Note: This can only be completed by an Account User with Admin Level permissions.

  • Sign in to Text In Church and click the ‘Settings’ icon in the bottom left corner of the page. Then choose the “Users” tab from the pop-out menu.

  • Within the “Account Users” section, select the three-dot icon by the Account User you want to remove, then click “Disable Account”

Learn More About Account Users and Permission Levels

Want to learn more about permission levels or need to add a new Account User or Admin? Click here for a step-by-step tutorial!

Still have questions? No worries, we’re always happy to help! Send us a chat message or email our Member Support team at support@textinchurch.com.

Did this answer your question?