To delete a person, first click on the “People” tab on the left-hand side of the page. 

Then, you can click on the three dots to the right of the person you are wanting to delete. Then click the delete button.

 

Then, you will be asked if you are sure you want to delete this contact out of your account completely. 

If you want to delete multiple people in your account at a time, you can do this by multi selecting. You can click the checkbox to the left of the names of your contacts to select who it is that you’re wanting to delete. 

 

Then, click the “Action” button at the top and click delete. Deleting someone from the “People” tab in your account deletes them and your conversation history with them completely out of your Text In Church account.


Did this answer your question?