With Text In Church, you have full control over your automated workflow steps and how they send. You have the ability to delete steps at any time.

  1. Go to Groups and click on the group you wish to work on. From there click on Automated Workflows. 
  2. Delete the step by clicking on the Trash Can icon. This will permanently delete the step.

If you wish to keep the step for later but do not want it to send, you can set the message to be inactive (as indicated by the red dot).



Did this answer your question?