Within your Automated Workflows you have the ability to change the status of each message as needed. You might want to leave a message in inactive status, for example, if you don’t want to use it now but don't want it fully deleted either. 

Here’s how to do it: just select ‘Groups,’ select the name of the group, and select the ‘Automated Workflows tab.

You will now see a list of Automated Workflow steps for that group.All messages with a green dot are active and will send. All messages listed with a red dot are inactive and will not send.

 

You can activate or change the dot from red to green by clicking the “Resume Step” button, next to the dot indicator.

You can deactivate or change the dot from green to red by clicking the “Pause” button, next to the dot indicator.

You can also click on the name of a message in blue to view and edit the workflow message details. Use the toggle button in the top right to activate or deactivate an individual message.

To learn about how to pause all workflow messages at once click here.

To learn how to turn these messages back on with one click go here.




Did this answer your question?