To delete a Group, first, click on the Groups tab and then click on the Group you wish to delete.

From there you can click on the little trash can icon in the top right corner to delete the Group.

Anyone in a deleted group will remain in the People section. Here are instructions on how to delete a person.

Deleting a group is reversible! So if you ever accidentally remove the wrong group, or someday may need to use this group again in the future, you can quickly restore this group with just a few clicks! Here are instructions on how to restore a deleted group!

Learn more about features found in Groups:

This collection of articles shares information about creating and managing your groups.

To learn All about Keyword and Keyword Automated Replies, click here!

Have questions about your Digital and Smart Connect Cards? Click to view this collection of articles.

Learn more about utilizing Automated Workflows with this collection of articles.

Still have questions? No worries, we’re always happy to help! Send us a chat message or email our Member Support team at support@textinchurch.com

Did this answer your question?