At any time, you can delete any of your groups as needed! But if you've ever accidentally deleted a group or want to use this group again in the future, here's how you can quickly restore the group!

First, open the Groups tab of your Text In Church account. Click the filter menu in the corner of the listing and then select "Deleted" from the drop-down.

This will display a listing of all the groups that have been deleted. You can then click the title of the group you would like to restore and click the blue "Restore Group" icon in the top right corner.

The group will then be listed again under the "Groups" tab of your account and you can utilize this group's features again.

Learn more about features found in Groups:

This collection of articles shares information about creating and managing your groups.

To learn All about Keyword and Keyword Automated Replies, click here!

Have questions about your Digital and Smart Connect Cards? Click to view this collection of articles.

Learn more about utilizing Automated Workflows with this collection of articles.

Still have questions? No worries, we’re always happy to help! Send us a chat message or email our Member Support team at support@textinchurch.com


Did this answer your question?