The Automated Workflow is an awesome feature, if we may say so ourselves.  It allows you to both follow up with people when they join a group or just maintain ongoing communicate with them!


You can also create messages from scratch to add to your workflow to be custom fit into your series of messages! 


Within the workflow, you can import our templates and then tweak them to say whatever you would like. Anything listed in [  ] is the areas you need to update with your own personal information.  Make sure to make the step active after you save it!

Did this answer your question?