Texting in the word STOP opts the user out of our entire system, this cannot be undone from the Text In Church admin side, but must be fixed from the users phone.

To opt back in they simply need to text START to your Text In Church number.  This will automatically opt the member back in.  

You can see if a person has done this in the past by looking at their individual profile in the people section and also look at their message history to see if they opted out in the past! 

Did this answer your question?